ChipsPlayz
Reactions
6 0 0
Hello! Here is my application for VulcanMC's Staff Team:
Hope you enjoy! :)

Part A

Q1) What is your IGN?
My IGN is ChipsPlayz.

Q2) What is your Discord IGN (with tag)?
My Discord Username is ChipsPlayz#8026.

Q3) How old are you?
I am 14 years old.

Q4) What timezone are you in?
I live in California, USA, so my time zone is PST (GMT -8).

Q5) Do you have a working mic?
Yes, I have a working microphone.

Q6) How long have you been a part of our server?
I have been a part of the server for almost three months. I joined the Discord in early November of 2018. I was on the server for the day of release as well.

Part B

Q7) Are you currently staff on any other servers?
Yes, I do work for a Discord server, but I will resign from there if I was to be accepted to the VulcanMC staff program.

Q8) Do you have any previous staffing experience, if so, what?
I have plenty of staff experience under my belt. Four of my experiences are listed below:

#1 TheSquadMC: November 2018